Eveniahotels on utilise cookies à nous-mêmes et de tierces parties pour améliorer l’expérience de navigation de l’utilisateur. Si vous continuez à naviguer on considère que vous acceptez son usage. Vous pouvez changer la configuration ou bien obtenirplusd’informations ici Plus d'informations
Venez profiter des vacances à Evenia Zoraida ResortNous incluons une assurance médicale gratuite dans votre réservationL\\\'hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park est le cadre idéal pour des vacances inoubliablesAqua Park avec zone toboggan et espace pour enfantsProfitez de l\\\'Aqua Park avec zone toboggan et espace pour enfantsProfitez des nombreux services offerts à l\\\'hôtelDégustez chaque repas dans les restaurants thématiques de l\\\'Evenia Zoraida ResortProfitez des nombreux services offerts à l\\\'hôtel

RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE
Ville de destination
Date arrivée Date départ Nuits
evn evn
Ch.
Adultes
Enfants
Hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park
Contactez-nous

FRA: +33 975 128 026

BEL:+32 280 862 92

Envoyez-nous un E-Mail


Follow Us!
Recevez les offres du Evenia Hotels

Abonnez-vous aux offres exclusives des hôtels Evenia

Inscrivez-vous gratuit
Email:
Evenia Hotels
Evenia Zoraida Park
Evenia Hotels

Adresse: Avda. Mariano Hernández, 133 Roquetas de Mar
E-mail: Contact
Téléphone: FRANCE: +33 182 882 466 · BELGIUM: +32 280 862 92
Paiements acceptés Prépayé, TPV, paiement à l'hôtel
Hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park
Evenia Zoraida Park 4 étoiles

L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park se situe en face à la mer, un endroit idéal pour profiter d'un séjour inoubliable en famille, en couple ou entre amis. Il a été remis à neuf recemment pour offrir des équipements et services de la meilleure qualité. On continue à promovoir un grand nombre d’activités d’animation dans les installations du complexe Zoraida Evenia Resort.

Tous les clients qui réservent son séjour dans un de nos hôtels de la chaîne hôtelière à travers notre site officiel eveniahotels.com possèderont à sa disposition, de manière gratuite et fournir par l’établissement une Assurance Médicale.

VOIR PLUS



Voir les mesures de sécurité

Voir les Questions fréquentes



Tout inclus

Comme nouveauté, cette année nous proposons deux types de All Inclusive . Le classique All Inclusive Gold et le nouveau All Inclusive Silver.

Venez découvrir l'offre ICI


Vous trouverez, au sein du complexe, plusieurs piscines tropicales, un centre sportif et des terrains de tennis. En outre, la création de nouveaux espaces de loisirs pour les petits (comme les toboggans d’eau et le bateau pirate) se preséntent comme les nouveautés qui enrichissent notre offre.

L’Evenia Zoraida Park a mis à votre disposition un service de buffet et show cooking qui sert un grand choix de varietés gastronomiques. Il s'ajoute aux espaces communs un bar terrasse, un grand hall, salle de lecture et TV, bagagerie, réception 24 heures et parking gratuit en plein air. Des chambres adoptent un style décoratif moderne.

Parmi les équipements du Zoraida Park, vous trouverez: deux lits queen size (1,50 x 1.90), frigo, terrasse (en majorité avec vue sur la mer), climatisation avec télécommande individuel, ventilateur de plafond, TV LCD 32 et salles de bain complètes avec sèche cheveux, miroir de maquillage et set de courtoisie.

FAQS: Les questions les plus posées sur l’Evenia Zoraida Park

👍 Est-il disponible le régime Tout inclus?

L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park offre le régime Tout Inclus. Si vous réservez avec nous, vous povez choisir entre l’exclusif Tout Inclus Gold ou le Tout Inclus Silver.

👍 Qu’est-ce que le régime Tout Inclus Gold?

Le Tout Inclus Gold est un régime spécial qui inclue entre d’autres: boissons de premières marques, wifi gratuit, accès au Centre Fitness, coffre-fort gratuit et des repas thématiques.

👍 Combien de diners thématiques me correspondent?

En réservant votre séjour en Tout Inclus Gold vous aurez droit à diner dans les restaurants thématiques. Le nombre de diners va en fonction du nombre de nuits de votre séjour. Vous trouverez tous les détails ICI.

👍 Qu’est-ce que le régime Tout Inclus Silver?

Le Tout Inclus Silver est un régime spécial qui comprend le Petit-Déjeuner, Déjeuner et Dîner au restaurant buffet attribué par l'hôtel, les boissons (sans marque) comprises dans les repas et les bars pendant les heures d'ouverture normales. Il comprend également des déjeuners sous forme de buffet dans les restaurants à thématiques et des snacks. Non inclus: les dîners dans les restaurants thématiques, les boissons de marque, l'accès au Centre fitness et le coffre-fort. Pour accéder à ces services, vous pouvez réserver votre séjour Avec Tout Inclus Gold.

👍 Aurai-je une Assurance Médicale incluse dans ma réservation?

Tous les clients qui se loge à l’Evenia Olympic Park auront une assurance médicale gratuite incluse dans le prix de la réservation. La couverture de l'assurance médicale est détaillée ICI.

👍 D’autres régimes sont-ils disponibles?

Les régimes disponibles sont: Hébergement, Hébergement avec Petit-Déjeuner, Demi-Pension, Pension Complète et Tout Inclus. Pendant les mois de Juillet, Août, Septembre et jusqu’au 15 Octobre, le seul régime disponible est le Tout Inclus.

🏊 L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park possède une piscine?

L’Evenia Zoraida Park dispose d’une grande piscine tropicale à l’air libre d’eau salé et une piscine pour enfant d’eau douce avec un bateau pirate et zone de jeux. Elles sont ouvertes du 15/04 jusqu’au 15/10. De plus, une piscine intérieure climatisé se trouve dans le complexe, qui ouvre du 01/10 jusqu’au 31/05.

🏊 L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park possède une piscine avec tobogans?

L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park dispose de piscine de tobogans, un parc aquatique dans le complexe Evenia Zoraida Resort d’usage commun.

🏊 L’Hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park possède une piscine couverte?

L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park dispose d’une piscine intérieure climatisé, situé dans le bâtiment de ’'Evenia Zoraida Garden. Celle-ci est disponible du 01/10 jusqu’au 31/05.

🏨 Quelle différence y-a-t-il entre l’Evenia Zoraida Park et l’Evenia Zoraida Park?

Les deux hôtels appartiennent au complexe Evenia Zoraida Resort et possèdent les mêmes services (piscines, restaurants, bars,…). Les différences les plus remarquables sont la décoration des chambres et la distance à la piscine. La décoration des chambres de l’Evenia Zoraida Park sont plus colorées et modernes. Mais aussi l’Evenia Zoraida Park comme son nom l’indique se trouve à quelques mètres du parc aquatique.

📍 Où se trouve l’Evenia Zoraida Park?

Notre hôtel se trouve à Roquetas de Mar, en Almeria, juste en face de la Plage de la Bajadilla. Grâce à son emplacement au bord de la mer, nos clients peuvent se réveiller avec l’agréable son des vagues. Roquetas de Mar se trouve à 2Km environ, une agréable promenade de 15 minutes seulement pour y arriver.

🎉 Y-a-t-il un service d’animation?

Oui, l'équipe d'animateurs de l'Evenia Zoraida Resort divertit les clients avec un programme d'activités large et varié pour tous les âges, tantôt pour les enfants comme pour les adultes. Le programme comprend des spectacles en direct, des cours d'aquagym, des danses, des danses pour bébés et, bien sûr, un espace dédié aux plus jeunes, un MiniClub où les enfants peuvent jouer et faire des activités et des ateliers amusants.

👍 Quels sont les horaires de Check In et Check Out de l’hôtel?

L’horaire d’entrée au logement est à partir de midi jusqu’à minuit. La sortie ou check out, doit se réaliser avant midi. Le service Tout Inclus commence à partir du Check In et fini au Check Out.

👍 Est-il possible de prolonger l’horaire du Check Out?

Oui, vous pouvez prolonger votre sortie jusqu’à 18h. Si vous souhaitez prolonger votre séjour, et le service du Tout Inclus Gold, un cout supplémentaire sera présent. Pour plus d’information, il faut donc contacter notre Service de Réservation à travers: booking@eveniahotels.com

🚗 L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park possède-t-il un parking?

L’Hôtel Evenia Park dispose d’un service de parking. Il est recommandé de réserver dut que les places sont limitées. La hauteur maximale des voitures admises est de 2,20 mètres. Pour plus d’information, notre Service de réservation vous informera: booking@eveniahotels.com Veuillez noter qu'en 2020, nous ne disposons que d'un parking découvert. Le parking couvert sera fermé pendant cet été.

👍 L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park dispose de wi fi?

L’hôtel dispose de Wi FI gratuite pour tous les clients dans les chambres et zones communes. Pour accéder à ce service, il faut demander le mot de passe à la réception.

💪 L’Evenia Zoraida Park dispose d’un gymnase?

Oui, le complexe Evenia Zoraida Resort dispose d’un gymnase. Il se trouve dans le bâtiment de l’Evenia Zoraida Garden et c’est d’usage commun. L’horaire d’été, du 01/07 au 15/09 : de lundi à vendredi de 08h30 à 13h30 et de 14h30 à 18h00, samedi : de 09h à 12h et les dimanches : fermé. C’est gratuit pour les clients disposent du Tout Inclus. Pour les clients qui n’ont pas réservé en Tout Inclus, un coût supplémentaire sera envisagé. Pour plus d’information, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre Service réservation: booking@eveniahotels.com

👍 L’Evenia Zoraida Park dispose-t-il d’un sauna?

Oui, le complexe Evenia Zoraida Resort dispose d’un sauna. Il se trouve dans le bâtiment de l’Evenia Zoraida Garden et d’usage commun. Il est disponible du 01/02 jusqu’au 15/10 avec les mêmes horaires que le gymnase. Pour pouvoir y accéder, il faut réserver le service auprès du responsable du gymnase. Pour plus d’information, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre Service réservation: booking@eveniahotels.com.

🛁 Les chambres possèdent d’une baignoire ou d’une douche?

La plupart des chambres de l’Evenia Zoraida Park disposent de baignoire avec douche. Seule, quelques-unes disposent d’une douche.

🛏️ Quelle est la superficie des chambres?

LLes chambres doubles possèdent une superficie de 16m2 environ, tandis que les Juniors Suites de 23m2.

👪 Quel est le nombre maximum de personnes dans chaque chambre?

Dans les chambres doubles, c’est d’un adulte jusqu’à un maximum de 2 adultes + 2 enfants. Dans les chambres Juniors Suite, le maximum est de 2 adultes + 2 enfants + 1 bébé.

🥘 L’Evenia Zoraida Park dispose de restaurants?

L’Evenia Zoraida Park dispose d’un restaurant buffet libre avec une grande variété d’offre culinaire, ainsi comme d’un Show Cooking. De plus, l’Evenia Zoraida Resort met à votre disposition quatre restaurants thématiques, ou le service est à la carte.

🥘 Combien de fois puis-je profiter des restaurants thématiques?

Si vous avez réserver le Tout Inclus Gold vous pouvez réservez une fois par chambre et semaine dans 3 des 4 restaurants thématiques, bien entendue s’il y a de la disponibilité. Quan les trois repas ont été profité, vous aurez l’option d’un repas supplémentaire dans le restaurant choisi, s’il y a de la disponibilité et en réservant après 18h30 du même jour. Pour plus d’information, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre Service réservation: booking@eveniahotels.com.

👍 L’Evenia Zoraida Park dispose d’un accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite?

L’hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite dans toutes les zones de l'hôtel à travers de rampes ou d'un ascenseur.

Offres Hôtel Hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park - Meilleur tarif disponible Hôtel Evenia Zoraida Park - Meilleur tarif disponible Meilleur tarif disponible PLUS Evenia Monte Real - Meilleur tarif disponible Evenia Monte Real - Meilleur tarif disponible Meilleur tarif disponible PLUS Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Offre non remboursable - Evenia Zoraida Resort Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Offre non remboursable - Evenia Zoraida Resort Meilleur tarif disponible PLUS Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Early Booking -  Evenia Zoraida Resort Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Early Booking - Evenia Zoraida Resort Meilleur tarif disponible PLUS

EveniaHotels website uses our own and third-party cookies to improve user's browsing experience. If you continue browsing our website we consider you’ve accepted our cookies policy. You can change the settings or get more information here Learn more
Enjoy a safe and unforgettable experienceWe include free medical insurance in your reservationHotel Evenia Zoraida Park is the perfect setting for an unforgettable vacationEnjoy the Aqua Park with slidesEnjoy the Aqua Park with slides and children\\\'s areaEnjoy the many services offered at the hotelEnjoy every meal in the theme restaurants of the Evenia Zoraida ResortEnjoy the many services offered at the hotel

ONLINE BOOKING
Destination
Check in date Check out date Nights
evn evn
Room.
Adults
Child
Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel
Contacts

Phone: +44 203 514 7287

Send us an E-Mail


Follow Us!
Get the best hotel offers from Evenia Hotels

Get the exclusive deals of Evenia Hotels

Subscribe now, it’s Free!
Email:
Evenia Hotels
Evenia Zoraida Park
Evenia Hotels

Street address: Avda. Mariano Hernández, 133 Roquetas de Mar
E-mail: Contact
Phone: +44 203 514 7287
Payment: Prepaid, TPV, payment at the hotel
Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel

On the seafront in Roquetas de Mar


Located on the seafront, the Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel is the perfect setting for a memorable holiday with the family, with friends or with a partner. This 4-star hotel in Roquetas de Mar offers its guests the opportunity to enjoy a unique location, a few meters from the beach, an ideal holiday environment, with all the comforts you can imagine and more.

The hotel offers high quality facilities and service, without compromising to continue offering the most comprehensive and lively activities and entertainment programmes in the excellent facilities of the Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort, the holiday resort that the Evenia Zoraida Park hotel is part of. Some of the most impressive features are the new area created for the younger ones with water slides and a pirate ship, a tropical swimming-pool, gym, tennis court and a long etcetera.

The Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel also features a buffet restaurant with show cooking, which offers a wide variety of dining options, a modern and spacious Hall, bar with terrace, 24-hour reception, a reading area and TV room, luggage area, outdoor parking free of charge, possibility of superior rooms (subject to availability) and a lot more.

Take a look at our Security Measures

Take a look at the FAQ


All clients who book their stay in one of our hotels through our official website eveniahotels.com have at their disposal, free of charge and provided by the establishment, Medical Insurance.

MORE INFO



All Inclusive

This year, we offer as a novelty two modalities of All Inclusive. The classic and well-known All Inclusive Gold and the new All Inclusive Silver.

MORE INFO



Rooms at Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel

The Evenia Zoraida Park hotel features 460 bedrooms with a modern and minimalist style that gives them plenty of light, warmth and comfort.

All roomss and Junior Suites are decorated in a modern and bold style being fully equipped with:

  • Two queen size beds (1.50 x 1.90)
  • Refrigerator
  • Balcony (most with sea views)
  • Air conditioning controlled independently (From June 01st to September 30th)
  • Ceiling fan
  • Flat screen 32 " TV

Furthermore, the bedroom has a spacious private bathroom with bath and / or shower, hairdryer, magnifying mirror and a courtesy set for personal hygiene.


The hotel's public areas are distributed around the typical Andalusian courtyard and comprise:

  • 3 outdoor swimming-pools with water slides and a pirate ship
  • 1 indoor heated swimming pool, open from october to may
  • Buffet Restaurant
  • Playground (miniclub)
  • Day and Night Entertainment for children and adults
  • Private medical service on request
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Disco

An ideal hotel to go with children...

If you want to enjoy a great holiday with children, the Evenia Zoraida Garden hotel is perfect. It has the best attractions for your children to have a great time: water slides and a pirate ship in the swimming-pool area, special entertainment for children, playground, miniclub ... and direct access to a fantastic and wide beach opposite the hotel.



Frequently asked questions about Evenia Zoraida Park

👍 Is all-inclusive available?

The Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel offers an all-inclusive plan. Furthermore, if you book on our website, you can choose between the exclusive all-inclusive Gold and the all-inclusive Silver.

👍 What does All-inclusive Gold mean?

All-inclusive Gold is a special regime which includes, among many other things, top brand drinks, free Wi-Fi, access to the fitness centre, free safe and themed suppers.

👍 How many dinners in the theme restaurants correspond to me?

By booking your All Inclusive Gold stay, you have the right to dine at the theme restaurants. The number of dinners depends on the number of nights of your stay. You can see the details HERE.

👍 What does All-inclusive Silver mean?

All-Inclusive Silver is a special regime that includes Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner in the buffet restaurant assigned by the hotel, drinks (not branded) included in both meals and bars during normal opening hours. It also includes buffet lunches at the theme restaurants and snacks. Not Included: dinners at the theme restaurants, brand drinks, access to the Fitness center and safe. To access these services you can book your stay in All Inclusive Gold.

👍Will I have Medical Insurance included in my booking?

All guests staying at the Evenia Zoraida Park will have free medical insurance included in the price of the reservation. Health insurance coverage is detailed HERE.

👍 Are there any other options available?

At our resort, we have more regimes available: Room Only, Bed & Breakfast, Half Board (Breakfast and Supper normally), Full Board and All-Inclusive. From July to October 15th you can only book a room in All-inclusive.

🏊 Does Evenia Zoraida Park have a pool?

The Evenia Zoraida Resort features a large tropical saltwater outdoor pool and a freshwater kids’ pool with a pirate ship and playground. They are open from 15/04 to 15/10. Also, it has an indoor heated pool that opens from 10/01 to 31/05.

🏊 Does Evenia Zoraida Park have a pool with water-slides?

The Evenia Zoraida Resort has a pool with a water slide, a water park, in common use for the two hotels of our resort, the Evenia Zoraida Park and the Evenia Zoraida Garden.

🏊 Does Evenia Zoraida Park have an indoor pool?

Evenia Zoraida Park features an indoor heated swimming pool, which is located at the Evenia Zoraida Garden building. This pool is only available from 01/10 to 31/05.

🏨 What are the main differences between Evenia Zoraida Park and Evenia Zoraida Garden?

Both Hotels are part of the Evenia Zoraida Resort, which means both share the same facilities (pools, restaurants, bars, etc). The main difference lies in the type of rooms and the distance to the pool. Evenia Zoraida Garden rooms boast a more avant-garde decoration. On the other hand, Evenia Zoraida Park, as its name indicates, is closer to our water park.

📍 Where is the Evenia Zoraida Park located?

Evenia Zoraida Park is located in Roquetas de Mar, Costa de Almería, in front of Playa de la Bajadilla. Thanks to its beachfront location, our guests can wake up to the sound of the waves. Roquetas de Mar is located at a distance of 2 km. approximately, there is a pleasant promenade of only 15 minutes from the hotel.

🎉 Is there an Entertainment service?

Yes, Evenia Zoraida Resort comes with a fantastic entertainment team! We have a fabulous and varied program of activities for all ages, both for children and adults. The program includes live shows, water aerobics, dances and baby dance. Furthermore, Evenia Zoraida Resort features a MiniClub, a place where children can socialize, play and carry out fun activities and workshops.

👍 What are the general check-in and check-out times at the hotel?

The check-in time for the accommodation is from noon to midnight. The Check-Out must be made before noon. Please note, the All-Inclusive service begins with Check-In and ends with Check-Out.

👍 Is it possible to extend the Check-Out time?

Yes, the check-out can be extended until 6 pm. In case you want to extend the stay, and the All-Inclusive Gold service, it will have an additional cost. For further information, please contact our booking department: booking@eveniahotels.com

🚗 Is there parking at the Evenia Zoraida Park?

Yes, the Evenia Zoraida Park has a parking service. It is advisable to book in advance because places are limited. The maximum height of the admitted vehicles is 2.20 m. For further information related to availability and prices, please contact our booking department: booking@eveniahotels.com NOTE: This summer 2020 will only be available the open Parking. The covered parking will remain closed..

👍 Is there Wi-Fi at the Evenia Zoraida Park?

The hotel has free Wi-Fi for all clients in rooms and common areas. To access the Wi-Fi service, you must request the password at reception.

💪 Does the Evenia Zoraida Park have a Gym?

Yes, Evenia Zoraida Resort has a gym. It is located in the Evenia Zoraida Garden building. It’s free for those clients with All-inclusive Gold and All-Inclusive. For the rest of the regimes, it has an additional cost. Summer hours: from 01/07 to 15/09. From Monday to Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. and from 2:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Saturdays from 09:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Sunday closed. For further information, please feel free to contact booking@eveniahotels.com

👍 Does the Evenia Zoraida Park have a Sauna?

Yes, Available upon request. Please, to use it you need to contact the person in charge of the Gym. It is available for the guests from 01/02 to 15/10, same hours as the gym. For more details, please contact our booking department: booking@eveniahotels.com.

🛁 Do the rooms have a bath or shower?

Most rooms at the Evenia Zoraida Park have a bath with a shower. Only some have a shower tray only.

🛏️ What size are the rooms?

The double rooms have dimensions of approximately 16 m2, while the Junior Suite type occupies a space of approximately 23 m2.

👪 How many people can stay in each room?

The double rooms can accommodate from one adult to a maximum of 2 adults + 2 children. The Junior Suite rooms can accommodate a maximum of 2 adults + 2 children + Baby.

🥘 Does Evenia Zoraida Park have restaurants?

Evenia Zoraida Park has a buffet restaurant with a wide culinary offer, as well as Show Cooking area. Likewise, Evenia Zoraida Resort features four themed restaurants with a la carte service.

🥘 How many times can you enjoy themed restaurants?

If you have booked the All Inclusive Gold you can make a reservation, once per week per room, in 3 of the 4 themed restaurants, as long as there is availability. Once you have enjoyed 3 meals at our themed restaurants, you can repeat once again in the restaurant of your choice, as long as there is availability. Also, the reservation shall be made after 18:30 on the same day. For further information, please, feel free to contact our booking department: booking@eveniahotels.com.

👍 Does Evenia Zoraida Park have access for disabled guests?

The Evenia Zoraida Park is accessible to disabled guests. All areas of the hotel have ramps or elevator.

💶What is the limit to pay in cash?

For residents in Spain 2,500 Euros and for foreigners 15,000 Euros.

Hotel Offers & Deals Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel - Best rate Evenia Zoraida Park Hotel - Best rate Best available rate more Evenia Monte Real Hotel - Best rate Evenia Monte Real Hotel - Best rate Best available rate more Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Non Refundable Offer - Evenia Zoraida Resort Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Non Refundable Offer - Evenia Zoraida Resort Best available rate more Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Early Booking -  Evenia Zoraida Resort Evenia Zoraida Beach Resort - Early Booking - Evenia Zoraida Resort Best available rate more